STRATOVARIUS Under Flaming Winter Skies Live 5.1 SURROUND DVD

STRATOVARIUS Under Flaming Winter Skies  Live 5.1 SURROUND DVD
Before coming back with a brand new studio album in 2013, Stratovarius are now releasing a two hour live show filmed and recorded November 19th, 2011 in Tampere, Finland. This is one of the very last shows with drummer and key-member Jörg Michael.
Under Flaming Winter Skies - Live In Tampere marks the end of an era as well as a new beginning.
Hits and classics like Under Flaming Skies , Speed Of Light and Hunting High And Low as well as exclusive bonus material (30 min documentary about the band's history, exclusive interviews with each member as well as an exclusive interview with Jörg Michael) makes it a must-have for every fan and a real collector's item not to miss. This DVD is being released simultaneously with a 2CD soundtrack to the show. / Track Listing:
1. Intro
1. Under Flaming Skies
2. I Walk To My Own Song
3. Speed Of Light
4. Kiss Of Judas
5. Deep Unknown
6. Guitar Solo
7. Eagleheart
8. Paradise
9. Visions
10. Bass Solo
11. Coming Home
12. Legions Of The Twilight
13. Darkest Hours
14. Jörg Speech
15. Burn
16. Behind Blue Eyes
17. Winter Skies
18. Keyboard Solo
19. Black Diamond
20. Father Time
21. Hunting High And Low

EXCELLENT CONDITION/hole in upc. Shipped within 24hrs.? FIRST CLASS also EXPEDITED/PRIORITY available.

  • 1 available